Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Salisbury, MD 21801

Meet Nidhi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Nidhi Mehta and I am a junior studying Business Administration at Towson University. I recently transferred from Virginia Tech and am living alone. Because I am new to the area, I am looking for things to do to keep me busy. I have held various jobs including working at Kumon Math and Reading Center for over a year where I was a student teacher, working with kids aged 3 years old to 16. I currently nanny 2 kids- ages 5 6 and 7, and am looking to work with kids a little older! Please let me know if you have any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nidhi doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Nidhi's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now