Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Salisbury, MD 21804

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Jessica! I am a college student. I am 19 years old. I have been baby-sitting since I was 10, I have taken child development classes, babysat neighbors children and family members. I have 4 siblings from my mom's side and 5 from my dad. I am the oldest of the 4, my youngest sister is 5. I am a really patient, very good at following instructions, really cautious, really active and loving babysitter, I love taking care of kids. I speak Portuguese and English. My hours are really flexible, if you need me last minute I’ll make sure to come babysit. I have no problems with dogs because i am a dog owner myself and I love dogs and also do pet sitting. I will make sure your child will be taken care and loved while you are out. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Social studies

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now