JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Meet Tunisia

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Has a car

I have worked with children since high school taking Early Childhood Learning Classes, working in Daycare Centers, and having my own Home Daycare with my husband (husband/wife team) in 2009-2012 before having my 3 blessings. I am CPR/First AID & AED Certified (expires 9/18). My children are twins boy/girl 4 years old & my youngest is 2 years old. Our oldest just turned 18 and pursuing her acting career. I currently have my own Online Boutique called Body & Curves (@shopbodyandcurves). I live in a apartment with my husband and 3 blessings. I am available for: Drop In Care Weekend Care Overnight Care **In my home only** *I do not offer weekly care since I am not a Daycare! Just a Certified Babysitter!! I know how hard it is for parents to get last minute care, weekend care when a event come up or overnight care when they have to Read more work late. I use to provide this service when I had my Daycare. My home is Pet FREE, Drug Free, & Smoke FREE!! **We can work out a Flat Rate or Hourly Rate. Whichever you prefer** **I can provide transportation as well for a additional fee**

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tunisia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Tunisia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now