Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Sykesville, MD 21784

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Sara ! I am currently a student at University of Delaware and also a college cheerleader! I have worked at a day care and summer camp working with all ages of children for almost four years. I have lots of babysitting experience for different families over the past 5-6 years. Since I'm home from now till end of summer, I want to make some money doing what I love! I am also willing to provide other services such as errands and other tasks. I can ensure a safe, stable, and fun environment for your kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now