JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Towson, MD 21252

Meet Lili

  • Comfortable with pets

I am an upcoming Senior at Towson University studying Chemistry in the hopes of pursuing a medical career after completing my undergraduate studies. I plan on becoming a Physician Assistant and hopefully work in the pediatrics department because I absolutely enjoy working with children. Therefore, my very first job was working as a camp counselor. I collaborated with 3 other camp counselors to facilitate an engaging, fun, and safe environment for campers. I worked as a day and night camp counselor. As a day camp counselor, I led various recreational activities for children 6 to 12 years old in a group setting of approximately 20 campers. These activities included archery, swimming, main field games, creek walking, biking, and basketball. I also worked as the only female night camp counselor along with the camp director to facilitate one week long overnight stays for a group of approximately 10 campers. In addition, Read more I am CPR certified by the American Red Cross.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lili doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Lili's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now