Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Meet Jacqueline

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a Senior at UTK majoring in Statistics with a minor in Secondary Education. I was a babysitter all through high school, though since I'm not from Knoxville I was not able to continue while in college. Although I have been student teaching all grade levels since my freshman year. Additionally I have been a mentor to incoming students as well as volunteering at Boys and Girls club. Children are my passion and I hope to one day become a professor and do my own research on our K-12 educational system.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/27/2016.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Michele G.

10/9/2016

Jacqueline is very reliable and dependable. My 6 year old twins had the best time with Jacqueline, she kept them entertained by playing games all evening. I highly recommend Jacqueline and will surely ask her to watch my daughters again. Michele

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

University of Tennessee

References

Share Jacqueline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now