Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Waldorf, MD 20601

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Mother of 4, 3 girls,15,8,5yrs and 1 boy 3yrs. My children are everything to me. Proper child care has been my biggest struggle, it's hard leaving our little ones with strangers esp with everything going on in the world. I'm a natural nurturer. I love kids. I'm caring and compassionate and I will treat your little one as if they were my own. I believe this is Gods plan for me. I've begun a course and training to become a licensed babysitter but for now I can do drop offs and pick ups to and from school and in my home I am preparing a area for your little ones.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now