JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Westminster, MD 21157

Meet Ari

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Ari (Arianna) Bratsis and I have some experience handling children between the ages of 2 and 12. I lived for a while with many younger siblings whom I cared for while my mother was out. Their ages during this time were roughly 1, 2 and 5. I now currently live with my younger sisters and my three year old brother, who I watch when my parents go on date nights. I love children and would be happy to sit anyone's child just because I adore kids so much! I'm very outgoing and artsy, I like playing pretend and doing arts and crafts with the kids rather than watch TV. If you're looking for someone who's a kid at heart but mature enough to handle the responsibilities of babysitting, you've found the right girl.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ari doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$16/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Baltimore City Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ari's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now