Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Casco, ME 04015

Meet Summer

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am currently a college student studying Early Childhood Education, Environmental Studies and Special Education, because of my major I bet you can tell I love working with children! I enjoy doing fun arts and crafts projects with kids as well as getting involved with their play (hide and seek, bingo, play tea parties, etc). I enjoy reading myself and out loud reading time! I am currently a private nanny for a 15 month old, so my hours of availability are anytime after 2:30 pm and any time during the week! Perfect for after school help or weekend date night! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Summer doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Summer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now