Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Farmington, ME 04938

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Emma, I am 19 years old. I currently am going to school for Early Childhood Special Education at the University of Maine Farmington. I am home from March until the end of August. I have a lot of experience working with kids from the age of 6 weeks to 5 years old, as I work at a local daycare in Concord, NH. As we as I have lots of experience in babysitting all ages of children as I have babysat since the age of 15 years old. I am super outgoing, I love to be outside, and to go places. As of right now I have 20 college credits in Early Childhood. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 06/20/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now