Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hollis Center, ME 04042

Meet Alexys

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I’m alexys I love kids! I just recently started working with them a little over a year ago! I am patient and understanding, and love watching children grow and learn! I enjoy helping them hit milestones and learn to skills to help them succeed in life!! I also understand that no 2 children are the same. What works for one may not work for the other and that’s totally okay! That’s what makes every kid unique! I am only looking for part time or something on the weekends or even if you need me over night sometimes as I’m due in January with my second baby! I love pets and sometimes I may have to bring my son with me his dad works a lot of hours. I’m just looking for something on the side to make a little extra money. We love thrift shopping and we also LOVE Read more playing outside. We spend at least 2 hours a day outside exploring new things!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexys doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Alexys's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now