Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Old Town, ME 04468

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Emma Huffman and I am a 21 year old student at the University of Maine. I have a house in Old Town, ME and a car that I am more than willing to travel in. I am a double major in Psychology and Sociology with a concentration in Criminal Justice and Neuroscience. I have plenty of experience working with children of all ages. I currently work at the Childcare Center on campus at the University of Maine! I work in the Infants and Toddlers program Monday through Friday, 8:30am-5:30pm. I am currently looking to pick up some babysitting jobs in the evenings after work and on the weekends. I just finished my summer class and would love to get a little cash put aside for the coming school year. I'm easy going, flexible, kind, cleanly, and I love pets! If you have any questions at all, Read more feel free to send me a message and I will get back to you at my earliest convenience!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now