Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Scarborough, ME 04074

Meet Francesca

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Francesca and I am a college student home for the summer in Scarborough, Maine. I have a lot of experience with children, primarily because I have a 7 year-old brother at home that I have helped raise alongside my parents, and have taken care of. I have also been recruited for reading buddy clubs for after school kids, as well as babysitting on the side during high school. My personality is known to draw children in, and I love the energy and liveliness that they hold! I would love to find the perfect fit for the summer, and hopefully it's with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Francesca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Francesca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now