Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Meet Lilly

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Lilly and I just moved to Ann Arbor with my partner and our loveable (but very bad) dog Oliver. I have a BFA in Dance from Dominican University of California, and Master of Science from Arizona State University in Digital Audience Strategy. I have seven years of experience babysitting, and was a regular babysitter for families in San Francisco, New York City, and Portland, Oregon. I have a wide range of experience with kids ages 2 - 17. I am used to doing everything from changing a diaper to navigating the subway system with six year-olds. I have stayed with teenagers for two weeks at a time when their parents go on vacation, and I have just handled pick up and drop offs from school one day a week. I've worked with kids with anxiety, depression, OCD, bipolar, and borderline personality disorder. I was a caretaker Read more for my teenage cousin after she was hit by a car and handled bed pan duties to helping with physical therapy. Whatever it is you're looking for, I'd love to help you and your family! I believe every kiddo is special, loveable, and deserves to be well-taken care of. I look forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 09/13/2022

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 09/09/2022

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available weekends

Ratings & reviews

Lilly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Digital Audience Strategy

Graduated Arizona State University 2022

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lilly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now