Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Big Rapids, MI 49307

Meet Tana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Parents, My name is Tana, I am 25. I am currently a student at Ferris State University in the Early Childhood Education. My interests include math, technology, arts and crafts. My experience ranges from infants to early adolescence. The bulk of this experience has been as a babysitter and nanny for my sister's five children. I have also volunteered at a Learning Center helping children of low income families with homework , and supervising outdoor and S.T.E.A.M. activities. I am looking to expand my childcare experience as well as help out your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now