Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Clare, MI 48617

Meet Aubrey

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Aubrey and I am 18. I am originally from Michigan however currently I’m staying in Monument, Colorado. My boyfriend will be working in Castle Rock during the day from 7:30am-4pm and we have one vehicle. I am available between those hours ; and depending on where you are! I love kids, I’ve always been a very family oriented person and make sure everyone feels included. I have experience with all ages from infants to middle school age. I consider myself to be a pretty good cook so snacks and meals should be no problem for me! I also have a passion for art, love bringing crafts to do! Additionally, I am perfectly okay with animals in the house, I have a passion for working with animals and even have experience working in a vets office as a vet tech. You can contact me anytime if interested Read more and I’ll get back to ya as soon as possible! Have an amazing day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Aubrey doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Aubrey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now