Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Clawson, MI 48017
  • 5 miles, will travel 2 mi

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Hannah and I'd love to be your babysitter! :) I'm a currently writing major in my sophomore year at college. I'm also a language enthusiast and am looking to add minors for both Spanish and Japanese! I love singing, reading, doing crafts, and being creative in general! I would also love to do park visits with your child(ren) and have fun outside! I do have online classes, but besides that, I'm pretty flexible schedule wise! I don't drive currently, but I'm happy to walk.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Creative Writing

Currently attending Grand Valley State University

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now