Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Babysitter in Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

Meet Alexia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I’ve been a babysitter for 4+ years. I have a flexible schedule, I’m willing to do housework , meal prep , and help with school. I’ve worked with infants all the way to toddlers. I’m CPR certified. I have my own transportation, but I’m not able to drop off. I would prefer to work at my residence. But I don’t mind working at your home. I’m not looking for long term babysitting. Just June - September 1st . If you have any questions please feel free to contact me! Look forward to working with you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now