Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Dearborn, MI 48128

Meet Michael

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Michael! I'm currently a Senior studying Graphic Design at Kendall College of Art and Design. As a creative I love to share my passion for creativity and art. I am caring and nurturing individual, traits instilled in me by my parents from a young age. There has rarely been a time in my life where I haven't been surrounded by kids. I'm the 6th child of 9 total and the godfather of one neice and proud uncle of three nephews. Babysitting comes as second nature.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michael doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michael's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now