Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Dearborn, MI 48124
  • 22 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Riley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Riley, I am 20 years old! I have lots of experience with kids of all ages considering I am a teacher assistant for a daycare/preschool. I believe kids run the world and they are our future! I love teaching kids new games, having them try new snacks, and teach them how to express themselves! I am available mostly Saturday and Sunday with open hours and weekdays I work at the school till 6pm! I have reliable transportation, I can cook meals, and do housework

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Riley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Riley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now