Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Eau Claire, MI 49111

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey nice to meet you ! My name is Danielle I’m 24 years old I’m a mother of one and a adopted mother of another. I love kids ! I’ve been babysitting for 5 years for multiple families of up to 6 kids . Not only do I love kids but the kiddos love me as well. I’m very clean and get to know every kid individually. I love to do arts and crafts and do things to keep the kids busy and having a good time while learning new things in the process. I hope that your interested in making me part of your kids day ! Thanks, Happy Babysitter

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now