Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Flint, MI 48506

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is jessica and im 32 yrs old. I am a mother of 3 boys ages 4..6..and 7. I have almost every day 10 to 12 kids playing at my home. I am cpr first aid aed trained and i also have my blood born and reciepient right as well.. I have been taking care of children all ages sense i was 9 yrs old. I have watched anywhere from 3 to 9 at once. I do love to interact with children in activites. I can cook clean and or watch them at my home as well. I

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now