Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Grand Haven, MI 49417

Meet Madison

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am Maddy, a recent graduate from Central Michigan University where I received my Bachelors in Social Work, minoring in Child Development. I am currently attending Grand Valley State University to get my Masters in Social Work, I am in my second semester of 3. I am 22 years old an have been babysitting and volunteering with children of all ages since I was 12 and volunteering in the nursery at church on Sundays. I have done babysitting for various families with different aged children from 2 months old to 12 years old. I have babysat for one child at a time up to 6 children. I was a nanny for 5 years for a family of two, beginning when they were 5 and 7!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Social Work

Currently attending Grand Valley State University

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now