Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Meet Amari

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Amari and I absolutely adore children! I have grown up around my cousins and siblings who are much younger than me. I am always looking for more opportunities to have an impact on the lives and minds of younger children. I have around 2 years of paid experience. I babysat my neighbor when he was 6 and did it consistently until I left for school. I have also assisted my friend in nannying her two year old and 10 month old cousins everyday over the summer. My schedule is flexible and looking to meet amazing kids to spend time with!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amari doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amari's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now