Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Meet Cecilia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! Im Cecilia, a 20 year old student new to Boulder. I have recently returned from living abroad in Australia, backpacking through Indonesia, and being an au pair in Thailand over the last year and a half. I moved to Boulder to enjoy the outdoor and active lifestyle, and will be studying holistic medicine and psychology in the fall! I have a positive and nurturing personality and love working with kids of all ages and abilities. I like to be active with the kids and engage in arts and crafts and playing outside especially. I also love to cook! I am currently working part-time at PrAna but still have plenty of flexibility in my schedule for both days and date nights. I have references if needed as well! Hope to hear from you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cecilia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cecilia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now