Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Grand Rapids, MI 49507

Meet Alexis

  • Speaks Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Alexis but go by Alex I grew up in Michigan and moved to Georgia in August. I have 4 younger siblings Nikolia 15, sylvia 10, Oliver 8 and Mabel 7. I have been watching them since I was 12 and starting watching friends kids when I was 14 or 15 and have loved it. I pets, arts and crafts and being outside. I am interested in child development but at the moment I am a part-time cake decorator at kroger. I am looking forward to meeting you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now