Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Meet Cynthia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Everyone! Thank You for stopping on my profile. I am interested in a Babysitting Job Opportunity. Wheather its full time, part time, or just for the day I am available as required.. I am a very Kind, Loving, dedicated, honest, and trustworthy person. I love to have fun and love to keep the kids entertained the best way possible.. I am currently looking for work to keep occupied. I am punctual , reliable, a very independent and hard working individual in everything I do.. I always strive hard to provide the best service as possble to anyone who needs my assistance. I am very excited to meeting your beautiful family and helping out with watching over and Caring for your Little ones and/or pets (which I absolutely adore) . Also willing to complete maintenance around the house. I have my own transportation. I do have prior history when it Read more comes to sitting in all areas for children, pets, and home... Please feel free to reach out and contact me if interested

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cynthia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$13/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Cynthia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now