Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Holland, MI 49423

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Jen and I'm a recent Ferris State University graduate. I live and work on the south side of Holland. My current position evolves working with and around kids of all ages every day. I enjoy spending my time with children. Houses that have pets are wonderful. I'm looking to help parents out on evenings, Fridays after 12pm and Saturdays and Sundays. I think its important to keep kiddos occupied and to maintain a health happy life.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now