Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Grand Rapids, MI 49548

Meet Jenny

  • Speaks Chinese, English, Korean, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! This is Jenny! I'm a caring and fun babysitter :) Most of all, I do love babies and kids so much! + Location : Kalamazoo or Portage. + First Aid and CPR training. + Personality : Positive, Fun and caring! + Languages : Speaking Korean and English fluently, some Spanish and Chinese too. + My experiences : I worked for an English Kindergarten recently. And I used to work for British Council in Korea to teach English, mostly with pre-school kids. + I DON'T smoke. Cheers! Please message me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jenny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biotechnology and Business admin

Graduated 2016

Share Jenny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now