Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Lansing, MI 48917

Meet Chimari

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Chimari and Im 19 yrs old College Students . I love to hang out with babies and having fun making them laugh! I’m very familiar with babies from infant to toddler. I have a very flexible schedule , I love pets and I have my own transportation. I’m a very patient, positive and punctual person. I’m looking forward to meeting you and your bundles of joy ! 🥰

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chimari doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chimari's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now