Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lansing, MI 48911

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello All! My name is Julia, I am 27 years old. I am going to Dental Hygiene school full time and am looking for a part time job for some income. I have two sisters and they both have children. I have a 6, soon to be 7 year old nephew. I have been watching him since he was a newborn! He's a wild one and I love him to pieces 😍 I also have two nieces. One is 3 and the other is 1 and a half. I also have been watching them since the older one was about 4 months old. While growing up my mom had an at home daycare so I have a lot of experience being around and taking care of children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now