Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Lansing, MI 48910

Meet Aris

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi There, My name is Aris. I am a single mother of a wonderful two-year-old girl. I am seeking opportunities to grow and enrich my passion for children and help them develop. I am caring, nurturing, and greatly responsible and trustworthy. And as a parent, I understand the hardships and concerns of daycare. I love reading, interacting, and providing age-appropriate activities for children. I currently work 8-5, M-F and I want to cater to parents who do not work a traditional shift. Therefore I am available for overnights and weekends. I am also available for light housekeeping and errands. While I desire and love children very much, this opportunity would also help to supplement my income. Therefore, the pay is negotiable. I hope to hear from you soon! Aris

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aris doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$6-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Interdisciplinary Studies in Social Science

Graduated Michigan State University 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Aris's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now