Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Lapeer, MI 48446

Meet Nicole

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

As a working single mom, I was never able to find affordable childcare. It was especially difficult to arrange childcare for date nights, weekends or late weeknights. I left my full time corporation and now make myself available 24/7 for last minute childcare needs, date nights, drop in’s, overnights, 2nd or 3rd shift or 9-5 jobs. I currently have 2 full time childcare spots open for regular business hours. I’m wide open for off hours or one iff’s/drop in’s. Kids are my passion. I have an adult son and a daughter of my own. I am also 1 of 12 children & have spent my entire life caring for kids- either siblings, my own kids, or neighbors/friends etc. I can offer affordable childcare without compromising the care your kid(s) while with me. I prefer to babysit in my home but I am open to discussing other arrangements as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now