Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Marquette, MI 49855

Meet Coral

  • Comfortable with pets

I have always enjoyed helping and watching kids grow up. I went to collage for culinary arts graduated both high school and collage. I love children from all ages I love doing crafts going on day trips and teaching them or helping them with school work. When I was growing up I helped watch children at church during the service to keep them occupied and busy. I was also in girl scouts and helped the younger girls learn everyday tasks how to build and grow together. I can help children and babies calm down or talk them through what ever seems to be upsetting them. I went through a lot growing up and can relate to a lot of things that children and middle school aged children go through. With that I feel that I would be a great fit for any age child to come to if they where Read more seeking assistance in any troubles they are going through

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Coral doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Coral's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now