Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Milan, MI 48160

Meet Krysta

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Krysta. I have 1 little boy 2.5 yrs old and a soon to be this Dec. I grew up assisting my mother caring for different aged people with disabilities. I have experience caring for all age children through working with a daycare, camp Gib through Gibraltar community center, along with my own son and kids of family and friends. I am CPR and aed and blood borne pathogen certified. My son and I are hoping to find some little ones of any age to keep the fun rolling. I have a semi recent background check as well. I hold a bachelor's degree in technology management and worked in quality until my son was born which was when we decided I would become a stay at home mom. However in order to continue with this next little one we need to establish a little extra income. Our Read more days are quite fun and educational. We do everything read, color, sports, play outside, fish, swim, math, science, you name it we try to keep busy... Little ones absorb so much it's fun to watch them grow in amusement over every little thing. Hoping to find some little ones that can grow, learn, and play.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/18/2020
  • My availability is valid through 11/17/20

Ratings & reviews

Krysta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$6-$100/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Technology Management

Graduated Eastern Michigan University 2013

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Krysta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now