Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in Niles, MI 49120

Meet Christy

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 44 year old wife of 25 years and a mother of 3; ages 24, 22 and 16. I am also a grandmother to 2 wonderful little boys, they are 2 and 3 years old. The older one and his mom lived with us until a few months ago so we consider him to be more like our bonus baby. I love children of all ages and have taken care of more than I can count since I was 11 years old. When I’m not spending time with my family I enjoy making jewelry, painting, remodeling my home and sewing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Christy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Christy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now