Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Northville, MI 48168

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I would love to help you with your little ones. I have 10+ years experience with children the ages of 18months all the way to preteen years. I have 5 nieces and nephews that I watch often. Along with nieces and nephews I have many younger cousins that I watch during the weekends or for date nights. I don't mind doing housekeeping, laundry, or meal prep for the children. I love cooking great healthy meals and preparing yummy snacks with fruits and veggies, and healthier choices. I like to limit tv and electronic time. I like sports, arts and crafts, reading with the children, music. I love pets. I am available for date nights! Thank you for the time, I look forward to speaking with you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Administering Medication


Graduated Schoolcraft College 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Emily's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now