Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Novi, MI 48377

Meet Payton

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Payton. I am 18 years old and I am looking for a babysitting job. I am comfortable with and love children of all ages. I have been babysitting for 8 years. I have experience with kids of all ages, including babies. I am outgoing and energetic. I love playing games and spending time with my friends and family. I can help with housekeeping and cooking if needed. I love animals, I have 2 cats and a dog. I hope you consider me for this position! Have a great day :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Payton doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Payton's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now