Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Port Huron, MI 48060

Meet Aaliyah

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Aaliyah, I am 21 and actively searching for a family to work with. I have a 6 month old daughter that I have not been able to separate from and so my dream job is one where she is also welcome. She’s a very good baby and I do not currently have a schedule so we don’t mind staying overnight or all day if needed. I have more experience working with the elderly but I have experience with kids, my family is full of them. If you would like to know more please feel free to contact me, I look forward to speaking with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Aaliyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Aaliyah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now