Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Port Huron, MI 48060

Meet Alexa

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a single mother to an amazing 20 month old and currently work in a factory but looking for something that would allow me to be home more with my little girl and not in a factory 12 hrs a day 7 days a week. I started baby sitting when I was young and helped with special needs children then got a job for a few years working with children and adults with special needs . I’d love the opportunity to allow another parent the flexibility to have an in home baby sitter just ask that I’m also allowed to bring my little girl with me ! I’m flexible on days and hours

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now