Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Saginaw, MI 48638

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Taylor šŸ˜Š I am Majoring in Early Childhood Education at Baker College. I love being around kids. It's a lot of fun to plan activities that are fun and educational. My experience ranges from 6 months to 7 years old, my Iā€™m comfortable and able to adapt to any age group! I was a live in "babysitter" for my brother last year, I took care of my 1-year-old and 5-year-old nephew everyday from 6 a.m. to 5 p.m. I took my 5-year-old nephew to school and picked him up. He has autism, so I am very comfortable and cable of meeting the needs of special needs children. Most of my work has been volunteer based. I have no problem running errands- I actually really enjoy grocery shopping! And with summer coming up, I've got lots of ideas for fun outdoor activities!! Last summer I took my Read more nephews to the beach and we had a lot of fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/21/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism

Education

Early Childhood Education

Currently attending Baker College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now