Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Saint Clair Shores, MI 48082

Meet Skyler

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am a positive, reliable, punctual, and energized person with 1 year of experience! I have babysat a 7 and 10-year-old and am comfortable with ages 4+! Also, I grew up participating in activities with kids with autism which started my love for kids! I live in the St. Clair Shores area and am willing to travel 15-20 miles. I am available to help with carpooling too. I have full confidence I can provide great care, fun activities, and homework help for your child (or children) ! My availability is 6 pm - 11 pm on 2-3 weekdays and occasional weekends. To add, I am fully vaccinated. Cannot wait to start putting smiles on your kids' faces!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Skyler doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$100/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Skyler's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now