Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Saint Clair Shores, MI 48081
  • 16 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Kaylie

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been babysitting kids since I was about 12 years old. I enjoy being able to help out when families or friends need a bit of help. My name is Kaylie, I am very patient with children, good with helping them with homework, I can do housework if needed or asked of, make meals/snacks, responsible, trustworthy, on time, family-friendly, and very much reliable. My schedule is very flexible. I was a teacher aid in highschool for elementary kids which included helping the teacher and doing certain services for her regards to helping kids with school work. I am very good at giving children my undivided attention and doing what is needed to be done. I am a freshman at Northern Michigan University. I do live in the Marquette area.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaylie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaylie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now