JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Taylor, MI 48180

Meet Sade

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Sade gladney I am the oldest of seven children. I am a very compassionate person ,kind,warm hearted, I am punctual and I always like to stay organized as much as I can. I have experience with babysitting while I was in high school and in college for teachers and other people from word-of-mouth. I was also a caregiver for elderly people for three different companies, right now I am a security officer at Detroit Metro Airport eventually I would like to and will be going into business for myself in home caregiving. I have experience with cooking ,cleaning , or any baby or infant needs or elderly needs as well I do love children. Reason on why I got into homecare in the is I truly enjoy it and love to help and also Because of person that I am and the heart that I have it Read more just always fits the criteria. The reason why I stopped home care is because Unfortunately the homes that I was being sent to you to care for or not worth the distance travel of the rate of pay.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sade doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$14/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Sade's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now