Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Three Rivers, MI 49093

Meet Katrina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone!!! I’m looking to become a full-time or part-time babysitter/nanny! I have a little over 5 years of experience! I have experience with infants, toddlers, & all other ages. I also have experience with special needs children as well. My availability is Monday through Sunday! 3am to 12am. I enjoy coloring, watching movies, playing outside with children. As well as taking them to the park, taking them to get ice cream, taking them swimming(as long as the parent’s are comfortable & approve of it). I have reliable transportation. I have my driver’s license & own car so I’m also able to take & pick them up from school if needed. I can babysit at my house as well as the children’s house!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Katrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now