Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Warren, MI 48089

Meet Pader

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm Pader! I have completed my CPR & First Aid courses in August 22, 2017! I also have a PCA certificate! I had moved from Minnesota to Michigan, living with my fiancé. I am attending Macomb Community College, I live around Warren! I'll make my schudle fexiable as possible with you! I have 4 years expert experience with my mother, who used to be a daycare for 6 years. I am able to watch 1 month to 15+ years kids. My mother had stopped doing daycare because she had retired. Which makes me realize how much I enjoy being around kids, and motivates me to become a babysitter! I am honor to watch over your lovely family as my own. I’m a non smoker, I’m comfortable with pets around or take care pet. I’m also a friendly, honestly, trustful, reliable, fun, funny, active, out door person, my nationality is Read more “Hmong”, get to know me more please set up a meet up or interview (;

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Pader doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Macomb Community College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Pader's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now