Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Babysitter in Warren, MI 48093

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jennifer and I am looking for a part-time (or full-time, if available) babysitting/nanny position during the summer months. I am a very caring, dependable, hard-working individual who love to do arts/crafts, indoor/outdoor activities and basically enjoy life too. I like to travel, spoil people and children with surprise gifts and like to entertain people and children by hosting or prepare a party for them. I love parties but mostly I set up a surprise birthday scene for the children. I have over one and half years' experience in babysitting, not including during high school years. I can help your child(ren) with their homework and/or read to them so that he/she can excel on their next grade level. I can also do housekeeping, such as folding or running the laundry, tidy up the house, do dishes (and/or load them in dishwasher to run), wipe down kitchen, vacuum and Read more whatever else you need me to do. I can also help your child(ren) with snacks, lunch or dinner. I can also take your child(ren) to their activities if need be. Currently, I am babysitting for three girls ages 5-8 years old during the school year. I love my job! Although the girls keep me busy I get to meet different people from their school and outside activities. I enjoy every moment with them. I am willing to give references upon request. Thank you. Jennifer

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now