Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Wayne, MI 48184

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello!! I am a mother of two! (8 boy/13 girl) I work 3 days a week and am looking for a part time bonus Job!! I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. I have an associate degree in Early Childhood and now pursuing a career in the Nursing field. I have worked at Providence Hospital for over 10 years in Labor and Delivery. I have experience with all ages. I also have experience with pet sitting and house sitting! I look forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now