Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Meet June

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is June - I am currently a part-time nanny for a sweet almost 3-year old boy and am looking to expand my services further as the family I am currently working with is transitioning their son into school - resulting in my completely open availability. I have been working with this current family for almost 2 years and have really enjoyed the bond that was created during those years. I am looking to find another part or full-time nanny position that would be similar to my most recent job. I have experience as a nanny for close to 2 years and have an overall of 7 years working in the childcare field. As most of my experience is with toddlers (ages 1-4), I have also worked in an elementary setting with both preschool and school age - so I am open to working with all age groups! Read more My weekends are typically spent babysitting for families from my previous job as the parents get date nights and/or a fun day out! I love what I do and I wouldn't change it for the world :) CPR certified

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/10/19

Ratings & reviews

June doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)



Graduated Schoolcraft College 2016


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share June's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now