Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Westland, MI 48185

Meet Deontae

  • Speaks Creole and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am CPR certificated and I love kids to death. I have 7 younger siblings and I have helped raise most of them while my parents were at work or just out have a good time. My mother is a doctor and father is retired real estate. My Family is great people and I love them all to death. I also love pets I am a certified adopted pet owner I currently at my new house with my roommates don't have any pets but I am in the process of getting one. I am great around kids .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check in progress. Check back soon for an update.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Deontae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$14/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

Education

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Earth science
    • English

Share Deontae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now